Sarah Evans

Archivio della Memoria

sarah.e.evans@glyndwr.ac.uk

Sergio Pelliccioni

Archivio della Memoria

sergio@archiviodellamemoria.it

Seamus Hoyne

Limerick Institute of Technology

seamus.hoyne@lit.ie

Rasa Žilionė

VsI Inovaciju biuras

info@inovacijubiuras.lt

Bernd Remmele

Pädagogische Hochschule Freiburg

bernd.remmele@ph-freiburg.de

Sakir Cinkir

Uluslararası Hayat Boyu Öğrenme Derneği

cinkir@gmail.com

Maria Dalakoura

Institute of Entrepreneurship Development

mdalakoura@ied.eu